Tag Archives: Abstract

Piratio track in Nute Records mix

Putetiden -II- by nuterecords

Our own Piratio features in this rather good promo mix for Nute Records.Originally started as an LP offshoot of the, now defunkt, Trensmat Records – Nute continues to release quality psyche-electronic CDs by artists such as Whirling Hall Of Knives and also sporadically transmit some amazing mix-shows under the c60 podcast moniker.

C60-005 – previous c60′s are archived on www.nuterecords.com


01 The Horror Factory – Intro
02 Shaolin Wooden Men – Brother Ray (On The Radio, Joe!)
03 Silo – Those Adopted By People
04 Whirlywirld – Window To The World
05 Telex – Pakmoväst
06 The Cosmic Nanou – The Miraculous Intervention
07 Thomas Dinger – Ballgeflüster
08 World Of Skin – Breathing Water
09 All About Eve – Some Finer Day
10 Suicide – New City
11 Piratio – Boil Into UV
12 Children Under Hoof – Tactical Assault 2
13 Thread Pulls – Cycle Path
14 Ollie Olsen – 00:09:26
15 Tones On Tail – Rain

Co-operative Album for Laura Sheeran

Everyone with a few pennies to spare in these hard times should consider sharing said pennies with Laura Sheeran, helping to create her new album. Here’s what she had to say about it:

Hello dear friends! My debut double album “Lust of Pig and the Fresh Blood” has been in development for almost 4 years now and is ready for final mixing, mastering and pressing. By making a pledge you can help this happen. You will also have an opportunity to get exclusive access to a wide variety of irresistible extras (check out that list – there’s some interesting stuff there!), as well as receiving a free download of the double album on release so that you can listen to it while you wait for hard copy goods to arrive in the post… With your valued support providing the final push, the double album will be released in September on CD, vinyl and as a digital download. So if you like what you’ve heard of my material so far, take the pledge – help me give birth to this baby! A percentage of all pledges will be donated to De Paul Ireland, a totally worthwhile and necessary organisation that has been making a big difference to the lives of many.

Pledge your money here!

Have pity on this Mechanical Mariner (Part One.)

The central message of Dada is the realization that reason and anti-reason, sense and nonsense, design and chance, consciousness and unconsciousness, belong together as necessary parts of a whole; a virgin microbe which penetrates with the insistence of air into all those spaces that reason has failed to fill with words and conventions and zimzim urallala zimzim urallala zimzim zanzibar zimzalla zam;

– Dennis Highberger, Mayor of the City of Lawrence, Kansas USA

Plus! There is a special bonus track from Mechanical Mariner, “Mekta Kita” on OPN006 Primer 02!

Artist’s Profile
Have pity on this Mechanical Mariner on OPN006 Primer 02

User Illusions II

Fusce porttitor, mauris vitae tincidunt viverra, felis tellus venenatis sapien, sit amet pulvinar orci felis sit amet quam. Etiam a metus id velit aliquam interdum. Nunc congue, quam facilisis hendrerit consequat, elit diam aliquam libero, ac pharetra tellus turpis adipiscing lectus. Fusce lacus velit, porttitor vel bibendum volutpat, mollis nec ante. Quisque porta mauris sit amet nunc adipiscing feugiat. Sed odio urna, varius non tristique mollis, dictum sit amet libero. Etiam nulla quam, ornare non pharetra nec, posuere vel nisi. Duis orci felis, fringilla eu tristique vitae, tempor sed felis. Phasellus id augue ac lectus scelerisque dapibus. Ut non ligula risus. Fusce in pharetra ligula. Morbi ut dui enim, nec interdum enim. Sed odio sapien, volutpat et mattis pulvinar, porttitor vel lectus. In lorem dolor, condimentum eu aliquam ac, gravida a velit. Maecenas porttitor, arcu quis venenatis facilisis, risus nibh feugiat lacus, in dapibus enim massa rutrum felis. Phasellus suscipit elit at dolor facilisis egestas. Aliquam elit velit, blandit iaculis pretium ac, laoreet eu dolor. Sed ante risus, posuere quis mattis ut, posuere id elit.

Artist’s Profile